Profile
Join date: May 14, 2022
About

I will show you how to watch Sergey Kovalev vs. Tervel Pulev fight on FireStick, Roku, Xbox, Apple TV, Android TV, iPhone, and Android without cable.

_---------------------------------

Live: Sergey Kovalev vs Tervel Pulev Live

Watch: Sergey Kovalev vs Tervel Pulev Live From anywhere

_-----------------------------------------

The historic Forum in California is set to host the latest instalment of Triller Fight Club which sees some of boxing's veteran names lace up the gloves once more.

Former world light-heavyweight champion Sergey Kovalev headlines, taking on Tervel Pulev in a cruiserweight contest.

While Kovalev has enjoyed world title success, Pulev is someone who has been successful at amateur level with an Olympic bronze medal at London 2012 being the standout accolade.

The main card is set to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Sergey Kovalev is finally making a return to the ring after two years. The two-time light heavyweight champion is going up against 2012 London Olympian Tervel Pulev in the Triller Fight Club. Here’s how you can watch Sergey Kovalev vs. Tervel Pulev fight on FireStick without cable.

Sergey Kovalev vs Tervel Pulev Live Online Streams
More actions