Profile

Join date: May 13, 2022

About

[Boxing-TV] Giovanni De Carolis vs Daniele Scardina Live Streaming TV 13 May 2022

WHAT CHANNEL IS DANIELE SCARDINA VS. GIOVANNI DE CAROLIS? LIVE STREAM INFO, START TIME, HOW TO WATCH ON DAZN



Daniele Scardina's fight with Giovanni De Carolis headlines a packed card in Milan.

Daniele Scardina and Giovanni De Carolis meet in an all-Italian super middleweight matchup in Milan. As well as domestic bragging rights, the winner could be ranked within the top 10 of the WBO's 168lb rankings and take another step towards a world title shot. Scardina comes into this fight on the back of two stoppage wins in 2021, but will he make it three wins in a row on Friday night or will De Carolis have the last laugh in Milan? Here's everything you need to know ahead of Scardina vs. De Carolis. SCARDINA VS. DE CAROLIS FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Friday, May 13

  • Time: 7 p.m. BST / 8 p.m. CET / 2 p.m. ET

  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 10 p.m. BST / 11 p.m. CET / 5 p.m. ET

The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 8 p.m. CET / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 11 p.m. CET / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. CAN I WATCH SCARDINA VS. DE CAROLIS ON DAZN? The card will stream live on DAZN in over 200 countries across the globe. You can sign up for a subscription here. However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser. WHAT DEVICES ARE SUPPORTED ON DAZN? DAZN is available on web browsers at DAZN.com (except Argentina, Chile and Colombia) and also has apps available for all of the following TV and streaming devices: MOBILE DEVICESTV & STREAMING DEVICESGAME CONSOLESiPhone, iPadAmazon Fire TVPlaystation 4Android phones, tabletsAmazon Fire TV StickPlaystation 5Amazon Fire tabletAndroid TVXBox One Apple TVXBox Series X | S Google Chromecast LG Smart TV, Smartcast Panasonic Smart TV Samsung Smart TV Sony Smart TV WHERE IS THE SCARDINA VS. DE CAROLIS FIGHT? The fight will take place at Allianz Cloud in Milan, Italy. DANIELE SCARDINA RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: Italy

  • Date of birth: April 2, 1992

  • Height: 6' 0.5"

  • Reach: N/A

  • Total fights: 20

  • Record: 20-0 (16 KOs)

GIOVANNI DE CAROLIS RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: Italy

  • Date of birth: August 21, 1984

  • Height: 6' 0.5"

  • Reach: N/A

  • Total fights: 41

  • Record: 30-10-1 (14 KOs)

SCARDINA VS. DE CAROLIS FIGHT CARD

  • Daniele Scardina vs. Giovanni De Carolis; Super middleweight

  • Maria Cecchi vs. Mary Romero; Women's super bantamweight

  • Maxim Prodan vs. Luis Enrique Romero; Welterweight

  • Oronzo Birardi vs. Ovidiu Enache; Cruiserweight

  • Joshua Nmomah vs. Gabor Gorbics; Middleweight

  • Daniele Reggi vs. Luca Barbessi; Super middleweight

[Boxing-TV] Giovanni De Carolis vs Daniele Scardina Live Streaming TV 13 May 2022

More actions